White Flag
Colorado Springs, CO

White Flag is a group of long-time friends, Nico Perez, Gina Milne, Drew Greer, Steven De La Roche, Ben Paulson, James Guerra, Jarrod Gipson, and Tyler Cuchiara, based in Colorado Springs who want for people to experience God’s love and freedom through music.

“From the beginning, we knew we wanted this debut album to feel honest and vulnerable. Just as life is an eclectic journey of ups and downs, we want this album to reflect that by not being confined to one “type” of music. With a blend of electronic dance music, reflective instrumental songs, and worship ballads written with the local church in mind – this album will be our best effort to foster the vulnerability that humanity is often so afraid of – but never fails to set us free when we lean into it.”